Thursday, November 27, 2014
YOLO COUNTY NEWS
99 CENTS

Speak out

By
From page A11 | September 30, 2012 |

President

Hon. Barack Obama, The White House, Washington, D.C., 20502; (202) 456-1111; fax: (202) 456-2461; email: president@whitehouse.gov

U.S. Senate

Sen. Barbara Boxer, 112 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20510; (202) 224-3553; email: visit http://boxer.senate.gov/contact/webform.cfm

Sen. Dianne Feinstein, 331 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20510; (202) 224-3841; fax: (202) 228-3954; email: visit http://feinstein.senate.gov/email.html

House of Representatives

Rep. Mike Thompson (1st District), 231 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20515-0501; (202) 225-3311. District office: 712 Main St., Suite 1, Woodland; (530) 662-5272; email: visit http://mikethompson.house/gov/contact/email.shtml

Governor

Gov. Jerry Brown, State Capitol, Sacramento, CA 95814; (916) 445-2841; fax: (916) 558-3160; email: visit http://gov.ca.gov/index.php:/interact/noscript/#email

State Senate

Sen. Lois Wolk, Room 4032, State Capitol, Sacramento, CA 95814; (916) 651-4005; fax: (916) 323-3204; email: senator.wolk@senate.ca.gov. District office: 555 Mason St., Suite 230, Vacaville, CA 95688; (707) 454-3808; fax: (707) 454-3811

Assembly

Assemblywoman Mariko Yamada, Room 5144, State Capitol, Sacramento, CA 95814; (916) 319-2008; fax: (916) 319-2108; email: assemblymember.yamada@assembly.ca.gov. District office: 555 Mason St., Suite 275, Vacaville, CA 95688; (707) 455-8025; fax: (707) 455-0490

Yolo County Board of Supervisors

Supervisor Jim Provenza, 4th District (Davis), 625 Court St., Room 204, Woodland, Ca 95695; (530) 757-5554 or (530) 666-8624; fax: (530) 666-8193 or (530) 747-0286; email: jim.provenza@yolocounty.org

Supervisor Don Saylor, 2nd District (Davis), 625 Court St., Room 204, Woodland, CA 95695; (530) 757-5557 or (530) 666-8622; fax: (530) 747-0286; email: don.saylor@yolocounty.org

Supervisor Mike McGowan, 1st District (West Sacramento), 625 Court St., Room 204, Woodland, CA 95695; (916) 375-6441; fax: (916) 375-6442; email: mike.mcgowan@yolocounty.org

Supervisor Matt Rexroad, 3rd District (Woodland), 625 Court St., Room 204, Woodland, CA 95695; (530) 666-8621 or (530) 669-7189; fax: (530) 666-8193; email: matt@rexroad.com; www.rexroad.com

Supervisor Duane Chamberlain, 5th District (rural Yolo County), 625 Court St., Room 204, Woodland, CA 95695; (530) 666-8627; fax: (530) 666-8193; email: duane.chamberlain@yolocounty.org

Yolo County grand jury

Yolo County grand jury, P.O. Box 2142, Woodland, CA 95776-2142; (530) 406-5088

Davis City Council

Mayor Joe Krovoza, phone: (530) 757-5602; e-mail: jfkrovoza@cityofdavis.org

Mayor Pro Tem Dan Wolk, phone: (530) 575-4360; email: dwolk@cityofdavis.org

Councilman Lucas Frerichs, phone: (530) 758-0807; email: lfrerichs@cityofdavis.org

Councilman Brett Lee, phone: (530) 757-2242; email: blee@cityofdavis.org

Councilwoman Rochelle Swanson, phone: (530) 312-3401 (cell); e-mail: rswanson@cityofdavis.org

Davis Board of Education

Trustee Susan Lovenburg, board president: home phone: (530) 792-1297; district phone: (530) 757-5300; email: slovenburg@djusd.k12.ca.us

Trustee Sheila Allen: home phone: (530) 753-4551; district phone: (530) 757-5300, ext. 140; email: sallen@djusd.k12.ca.us

Trustee Gina Daleiden: home phone: (530) 756-0464; district phone: (530) 757-5300, ext. 140; email: gdaleiden@djusd.k12.ca.us

Trustee Richard Harris: home phone: (530) 758-5470; district phone: (530) 757-5300; email: rcharris@djusd.k12.ca.us

Trustee Tim Taylor: home phone: (530) 756-7747; district phone: (530) 757-5300; email: ttaylor@djusd.k12.ca.us

Comments

comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this newspaper and receive notifications of new articles by email.

  • .

    News

    .

    Forum

    .

    Sports

    .

    Features

    .

    Arts

    .

    Business

    .

    Obituaries

    .

    Comics