Thursday, November 27, 2014
YOLO COUNTY NEWS
99 CENTS

Speak out

By
From page A6 | August 16, 2013 |

President

Hon. Barack Obama, The White House, Washington, D.C., 20502; 202-456-1111; email: president@whitehouse.gov

U.S. Senate

Sen. Barbara Boxer, 112 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20510; 202-224-3553; email: visit http://boxer.senate.gov/contact/webform.cfm

Sen. Dianne Feinstein, 331 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20510; 202-224-3841; email: visit http://feinstein.senate.gov/email.html

House of Representatives

Rep. John Garamendi (3rd District), 2438 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20515; 202-225-1880. District office: 412 G St., Davis, CA 95616; email: visit https://garamendi.house.gov/contact-me/email-me

Governor

Gov. Jerry Brown, State Capitol, Sacramento, CA 95814; 916-445-2841; email: visit http://govnews.ca.gov/gov39mail/mail.php

State Senate

Sen. Lois Wolk, Room 4032, State Capitol, Sacramento, CA 95814; 916-651-4005; email: senator.wolk@senate.ca.gov. District office: 555 Mason St., Suite 230, Vacaville, CA 95688; 707-454-3808

Assembly

Assemblywoman Mariko Yamada, Room 5144, State Capitol, Sacramento, CA 95814; 916-319-2008; email: assemblymember.yamada@assembly.ca.gov. District office: 725 Main St., Suite 206, Woodland; 530-662-7867 or 800-965-6765

Yolo County Board of Supervisors

Supervisor Jim Provenza, 4th District (Davis), 625 Court St., Room 204, Woodland, Ca 95695; 530-757-5554 or 530-666-8624; email: jim.provenza@yolocounty.org

Supervisor Don Saylor, 2nd District (Davis), 625 Court St., Room 204, Woodland, CA 95695; 530-757-5557 or 530-666-8622; email: don.saylor@yolocounty.org

Supervisor Mike McGowan, 1st District (West Sacramento), 625 Court St., Room 204, Woodland, CA 95695; 916-375-6441; email: mike.mcgowan@yolocounty.org

Supervisor Matt Rexroad, 3rd District (Woodland), 625 Court St., Room 204, Woodland, CA 95695; 530-666-8621 or 530-669-7189; email: matt@rexroad.com; www.rexroad.com

Supervisor Duane Chamberlain, 5th District (rural Yolo County), 625 Court St., Room 204, Woodland, CA 95695; 530-666-8627;email: duane.chamberlain@yolocounty.org

Yolo County grand jury

Yolo County grand jury, P.O. Box 2142, Woodland, CA 95776-2142; 530-406-5088

Davis City Council

Mayor Joe Krovoza, phone: 530-757-5602; email: jfkrovoza@cityofdavis.org

Mayor Pro Tem Dan Wolk, phone: 530-575-4360; email: dwolk@cityofdavis.org

Councilman Lucas Frerichs, phone: 530-758-0807; email: lfrerichs@cityofdavis.org

Councilman Brett Lee, phone: 530-757-2242; email: blee@cityofdavis.org

Councilwoman Rochelle Swanson, phone: 530-312-3401 (cell); email: rswanson@cityofdavis.org

Davis Board of Education

Trustee Sheila Allen, board president: district phone: 530-757-5300, ext. 142; email: sallen@djusd.net

Trustee Gina Daleiden, board vice president: district phone: 530-757-5300, ext. 142; email: gdaleiden@djusd.net

Trustee Susan Lovenburg: district phone: 530-757-5300, ext. 142; email: slovenburg@djusd.net

Trustee Nancy Peterson: district phone: 530-757-5300, ext. 142; email: npeterson@djusd.net
Trustee Tim Taylor: district phone: 530-757-5300, ext. 142; email: ttaylor@djusd.net
Woodland City Council

Mayor Marlin Davies: email: skip.davies@cityofwoodland.org

Vice Mayor Tom Stallard: email: tom.stallard@cityofwoodland.org

Councilman Bill Marble: email: bill.marble@cityofwoodland.org

Councilman Jim Hilliard: email: jim.hilliard@cityofwoodland.org

Councilman Sean Denny: email: sean.denny@cityofwoodland.org

Woodland Board of Education

Trustee Angel Barajas, board president: phone: 916-730-5761; email: angel.barajas@wjusd.org

Trustee Julie Blacklock, board vice president: home phone: 530-406-3202; email: julie.blacklock@wjusd.org

Trustee Julie Ann Jackson, board clerk: home phone: 530-661-3049; email: julie.jackson@wjusd.org

Trustee David Hartley: home phone: 530-304-4277; email: david.hartley@wjusd.org

Trustee Rosario Ruiz-Dark: home phone: 530-668-4156; email: rosario.ruiz-dark@wjusd.org

Trustee Carol Souza Cole: home phone: 530-666-2070; email: carol.souzacole@wjusd.org

Comments

comments

Enterprise staff

  • Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this newspaper and receive notifications of new articles by email.

  • .

    News

    .

    Forum

    .

    Sports

    .

    Features

    .

    Arts

    .

    Business

    .

    Obituaries

    .

    Comics