Local News

Noon Rotary: Who we are

allan telfordW

Allan Telford will take the reins of the Rotary Club of Davis in 2014-15. Courtesy photo

Jerry Adler

Samer Alaasaad

Randy Alston

Ryndie Azevedo

Jacque Bartholomew

Jonathan Bayless

Lou Below

Steve Bick

Wendy Chason

Grace Chen

Yvonne Clinton

Heather Copeland

Debbie Davis

Nicole Davis

J.D. Denton

Dick Donaldson

Dick Dorf

Andrew Dowling

Don Fish

Ron Fisher

Kari Fry

Doug Galbreath

Roger Gambatese

Greg Gibbs

Michael Goodman

Robert Gregoire

John Hamel

Paul Hart

Bruce Hartsough

Ernie Head

Bill Hollingshead

Adam Holland

Brian Horsfield

Howdy Howard

Margaret Hoyt

Mohini Jain

Gamani Jayaweera

Bob Johnston

Don Kessler

Becky King

Jeff Kowes

Dean Labadie

Paul Lacoste

David Macko

Anand Mamidi

Marilyn Mansfield

Marjorie Maxwell

Robert Mazalewski

Matt C. Neal

Jennifer Nitzkowski

Michael Peterson

Greg Phister

Kemble Pope

Les Portello

Kay Resler

Sherry Richter

Michael Robinson

Bill Roe

Dave Scheiber

Wayne Schrader

Hal Sconyers

Sharon Shoemaker

Hla Shwe

John Siemens

Maurice Silva

Ty Smalley

Virgil Smith

Margy Spencer

Cindy Spiro

Bill Streng

Jeff Stromberg

Rochelle Swanson

Allan Telford

John Thayer

Gary Walgenbach

Jim Willett

Bud Wolf

Judy Wolf

Harvey Yan

Darla Young

Steve Young

2014-15 board of directors:

President: Allan Telford

President-elect: Judy Wolf

Club operations and administration: David Macko

Community service: John Thayer

Membership: Paul Lacoste

Fundraising: Becky King

Youth/vocational services programs: Mohini Jain

Director at large: Kemble Pope

Special to The Enterprise

  • Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this newspaper and receive notifications of new articles by email.

  • Special Publications »

    Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
    Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.