Local News

Yolo County grand jurors will be selected

By From page A4 | June 17, 2014

Eighteen Davisites are among 48 Yolo County residents to be nominated as grand jurors for the term beginning July 1.
Those from Davis are Jean Giffor, James Norvell, Steve Hodge, Gerald Esparcia, Barbara Burr, Jennifer Pollard, Linda Gage, Travie Westlund, Johanna Davies, Kamal Lemseffer, Greta Eoff, Lally Pia, Stefan Harvey, Hyland Morrow, Anne Mcneil-Jones, Morton Saltzman, Michael Neff and Betty Likes.
All 48 nominees, plus five continuing grand jurors, will appear at 4 p.m. Thursday, June 26, in Yolo Superior Court in Woodland for selection, impanelment and appointment.
Continuing grand jury members are Margie Campbell, Gregg Roy, Marie Kearney, Richard Deliberty and Enid Williams.

Enterprise staff

  • Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this newspaper and receive notifications of new articles by email.

  • Special Publications »

    Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
    Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.