Chinese Association scholarshipW

Davis Chinese Association scholarship award winners from Davis High School are, from left, Amy Jiang, Zequn Zhao, Jacqueline Liu, Zhongxia Yan and Brandon Lin. Not pictured are Daniel Zhu and Robert Li. Don Yee/Courtesy photo

Media Post

Chinese Association scholarship winners photo

By May 24, 2014

Special to The Enterprise

  • Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this newspaper and receive notifications of new articles by email.

  • Special Publications »

    Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
    Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.