The Davis Brass Ensemble is, front row, from left, Patrick O'Neal, Bob Bacchus, conductor Lester Lehr, Martin Brunelle and Donna Pool. In the back row, from left, are Victor Pietrzak, Brian Wood, Thomas Goff, Christopher Jones, Walter Johnson and Kurt Schmidt. Courtesy photo

Special Publications »

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.