Dave Rosenberg of Davis receives the Humanitarian of the Year Award from the California Judges Association. Courtesy photo
UC Davis PhD student Shannamar Dewey was the winner of the 2012 Thermo Scientific Pierce Scholarship Program. Courtesy photo

Special Publications »

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.