Rotaract scholarshipW

As a commitment to its own community, the Campus Rotaract Club of Davis initiated student scholarships this year. Members of the club celebrate their scholarship winners, from left: Forrest McKenzie, historian; Amy Tam, Rotaract scholarship winner; Carol Le, director of professional development; Danny Mai, Rotaract scholarship benefactor and Oakland Rotarian; Lisa To, president; Henry Lam, vice president; and Krystal Matthewson, Rotaract scholarship winner. Nakul Bhatnagar/Courtesy photo

Media Post

Rotaract scholarship photo

By June 06, 2014

Special to The Enterprise

  • Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this newspaper and receive notifications of new articles by email.

  • Special Publications »

    Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
    Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.