The Hucklebucks, from left, Robert Sidwell, guitar; Doug Crumpacker, guitar and vocals; Ty Smith, drums; Dale Lyberger, bass and vocals; and Jim Monroe, piano and vocals. Courtesy photo

Media Post

The Hucklebucks photo

By July 11, 2014

Special to The Enterprise

  • Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this newspaper and receive notifications of new articles by email.

  • Special Publications »

    Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
    Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.