The Plainfield Pickers are back row, from left, Scott Stone, guitar and vocals; and Jim Hilliard, bass and background vocals; and front row, from left, Jim Jelks, drums; Naomi Rogers-Hefley, fiddle; Harold Crawford, banjo and guitar. Courtesy photo

Media Post

The Plainfield Pickers 2014 photo

By August 01, 2014

Special to The Enterprise

  • Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this newspaper and receive notifications of new articles by email.

  • Special Publications »

    Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
    Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.